Loading

WELCOME

Welcome and a cordial "Grüß Gott" in Bavaria City Hostel - Design Hostel Youth Hostel in Füssen

The 2013 newly opened Bavaria City Hostel is located in the pedestrian zone of the historic "Altstadt" of Füssen. The building was once part of an ancient Hotel , the "Zum alten Posthorn“, which was visited by many kings and emperors of the 18th Century. and Emperor are relegated. By the loving renovation and revival of the original value of the House, we want to continue an old family tradition.

You can choose between our individually designed private rooms (rooms with double beds or two single beds) or a single bed in one of our spacious dorms beds). All rooms share clean showers and toilets in the halls, there are several shared bathrooms on each floor.

 

  • pedestrian zone

  • Rosegarden

  • Reception

  • Lounge

  • Terrace

  • Kitchen

  • Bathroom

  • Ritterstuben

  • Blue Ocean

  • Grassland

  • Orientalische Nacht

  • Hüttenzauber

  • Badezimmer Herrn

  • Mountain Lodge

  • Home Front


Enjoy the advantage of the central location of our hostel. From central station it is only a 3-minute walk.
The train station is located within three minutes walking distance, and Neuschwanstein Castle / Hohenschwangau Castle located a 10-minute drive. The surrounding countryside of Allgäu is ideal for sightseeing and sports activities such as skiing, biking, climbing, hiking...

If you Book on our website you cab benefit of a discount up to 10%.
prices start at 18€
Check availability and prices
Breakfast from 3,95 €

We are are looking forward welcoming you in Bavaria City Hostel Füssen!


The Bavaria City Hostel Füssen at one glance:

You get a Discount for all Tickets for the castles: Neuschwanstein Castle, Hohenschwangau Castle, Castle Linderhof.

 

Parking

Bike Parking

Bike Parking

Rent a Bike

Bett + Bike Partner - Bavaria City Hostel Füssen

Bett + Bike Partner

Free WiFi

Service

  • Smoke free
  • Hypoallergenic Beds
  • Cleanliness and calmness
  • tools for bikes
  • Bicycle racks in the yard
  • Roof terrace (Smoking area)
  • One locker per bed
  • Luggage room

  • free WIFI
  • Kitchen / Lounge
  • Washing machine and dryer
  • Bed linen included
  • 24h access to the hostel
  • Frühstück ab 4,60 €
  • Brunch from € 9.90
  • and much more



Mountain Lodge

Hostel Füssen / Youth Hostel Füssen: our hostel is an accommodation for single travellers and groups in Füssen, used mostly by backpackers passing through to visit Neuschwanstein Castle and the Castle Hohenschwangau. The rooms and several bathrooms are shared with other guests. Our House looks like a youth hostel, youth hostel, group accommodation and is ideal for larger groups and single travellers. You can find us in the Centre of Füssen. We are very pleased to have served so many different groups of guests from all countries. Also Scouts enjoy school, student groups to Füssen. We offer a suitable accommodation in the city centre of feet for wedding guests. There are many hotels in feet available. There are many hotels in the pedestrian zone of feet. These are our direct neighbours.

Lechweg Füssen overnight, hotel, hostel, youth hostel, Youth Hostel: we invite your Lech trail hiking tour in the hostel in Füssen - youth hostel to begin and end. Many of our guests use the Lechweg shuttle to go to Lech. It starts very early, so an overnight stay in the Lechweg partners in Füssen is highly recommended. After the approximately 125 km-long Lechweg, you can have subside your trip at our hotel in Füssen.

Tweets

Bavaria City Hostel – Design Hostel Füssen

Loading

Willkommen

Willkommen und ein herzliches „Grüß Gott“ im Bavaria City Hostel – Design Hostel Füssen. Youth hostel in Füssen

Das neu eröffnete Bavaria City Hostel liegt in der Fußgängerzone der romantischen Altstadt von Füssen und ist ein Teil des alten Hotels “zum goldenen Posthorn”, in dem im 18. Jahrhundert Könige und Kaiser abgestiegen sind. Durch die liebevolle Renovierung und wieder Auferstehung des ursprünglichen Nutzens des Hauses möchten wir eine alte Familientradition fortführen.

Ihr habt die Wahl zwischen einem unserer individuell eingerichteten Privatzimmern (Doppel-/Zweibettzimmer) oder einem Bett in einem unserer großzügigen Mehrbettzimmer ( 4 – 9 Betten). Alle Zimmer teilen sich saubere Duschen und Toiletten in zentraler Flurlage.

 


Genießen sie den Vorteil der zentralen Lage. Vom Hauptbahnhof erreichen sie uns in nur 3 Gehminuten.
Das Schloss Neuschwanstein und das Schloss Hohenschwangau befinden sich 10 Fahrminuten entfernt. Die umliegende Landschaft des Allgäus eignet sich ideal für Sightseeing und sportliche Aktivitätenwie Skifahren, Kletter-, Wander- u Radtouren.

Beim Buchen über unsere Webseite profitierten Sie von bis zu 10% Rabatt
Preis: ab 18€
Verfügbarkeit prüfen & Buchen

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch im Hostel Füssen


Das Bavaria City Hostel in Füssen auf einem Blick

Sie bekommen einen Nachlass auf alle Tickets für die Schlösser: Schloss Neuschwanstein, Schloss Hohenschwangau, Schloss Lindenhof.

 

Parking

Bike Parking

Bike Parking Free WiFi
  • Rauchfreies Haus
  • Allergiker Betten
  • Sauberkeit und Ruhe
  • Fahrradparkplätze im Hof
  • Dachterrasse (Raucherbereich)
  • Abschließbarer Schrank pro Bett

  • WLAN
  • Snacks, Heiß- und Kaltgetränke
  • Waschmaschine & Trockner
  • 24h Hauszugang
  • und vieles mehr



Mountain Lodge

Jugendherberge Füssen / Youth Hostel Füssen: Unser Hostel ist eine günstige Unterkunft für Alleinreisende und Gruppen in Füssen, die meistens von Backpackern auf der Durchreise genutzt wird um das Schloss Neuschwanstein und das Schloss Hohenschwangau zu besichtigen. Zimmer und mehrere Bäder werden mit anderen Gästen geteilt. Unser Haus gleicht einer Jugendherberge, Gruppenunterkunft, Youth Hostel und ist optimal für größere Gruppen und Alleinreisende. Ihr findet uns im Zentrum von Füssen. Wir freund uns darüber schon so viele verschiedene Gästegruppen bedient zu haben. Schulgruppen, Studentengruppen auch Pfadfinder kommen gerne nach Füssen. Wir bieten auch für Hochzeitsgäste eine passende Unterkunft in der Innenstadt von Füssen. Es stehen auch viele Hotels in Füssen zur Verfügung. Es befinden sich besonders viele Hotels in der Fußgängerzone von Füssen. Diese sind unsere direkten Nachbarn.

Lechweg Füssen Übernachtung, Hotel, Hostel, Youth Hostel, Jugendherberge: Wir laden Sie ein Ihre Lechweg Wandertour im Hostel Füssen – Youth Hostel zu beginnen und zu beenden. Viele unserer Gäste nutzen den Lechweg Shuttle-Service um von Füssen nach Lech zu gelangen. Dieser startet bereits sehr früh, daher ist eine Übernachtung Im Lechweg Partnerbetrieb in Füssen sehr zu empfehlen. Nach den rund 125 km langen Lechweg können sie Ihre Reise in unserem Hotel in Füssen abklingen lassen.

 

Tweets

Bavaria City Hostel – Design Hostel